Looking for friendship and dating

6854933580_2c8b688306_z

Here you can find people like you looking for friendship and love.We have thousands of members all over the UK, so you're bound to find someone in your area of the country. I am chilled laid back girl, loves going out, very sociable, looking for a similar female friend. Split with my partner a while ago and find it hard to make new female friends. Hi im a guy 37 years caring loving with sense of humour i enjoy cooking going parks cinema listening good songs i m looking for samebody to settle down a happy life together samebody who knows to love appreciate a man be… It seems we are living in the world of technology , and spend so much time on Facebook, Twitter , candy crush, etc, makings friends and interacting physi…Please only reply if if you can meet asap I am not into back and forth emails. 35 year old normal lad looking for female friendship. hi i'm looking for a fitness friend to help me with a bit of motivation and help me lose a bit of weight i'm only free week days and i work a three shift pattern so you much but able to work around my shifts you can be …I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking. HI i a 53 yr old male 5t8 14 stone hair going thin i own my own company which i love doing looking for love/friendship in the east sussex/kent/surrey area i love eating out films music holidays weekend away cars all typ... Thought I’d try advertising to find out if I can meet someone really nice. Also enter competitions to win amazing products then we welcome you. We Introduce only the finest quality people with high standards who are accustomed to livi...I never thought such a friendship could ever be found. Many thanks - Gloria We met through your site with a 98% compatibility.

Love Again is also popular with Christian singles, Asian singles, over 40 singles and serious singles, just to name just a few.

I am a white, masculine, stocky guy, looking to make some new male friends in the area, for fun times and activities to help me get fitter.

I would love to get back on a bike again as I have not cycled since my teenage …

Hi my name is Shabz i am a 35 year old male based in Luton Bedfordhire. My dad passed away when i was 16 and missed out on a lot of things. I am a married, white, English male that loves to wear female Islamic clothing.

I am seeking contact with understanding men and women willing to advise and instruct me in all aspects of the lifestyle and behaviour expect…

If you're serious about finding lasting love or a good friend, Love Again is the site for you.

You must have an account to comment. Please register or login here!